(Make up for the 11th of November)

So my Asus Transformer is awesome, I can video skype (as I am doing while I am in Utah and my wife is in Canada) but it has issues every so often on a video call, and does a lot better on an audio only call.  But there is no way to kill the skype task so I can restart it short of rebooting the whole tablet.  This is very annoying and I need this tablet to be extremely productive so if I am showing a client something and an application is going heywire I need to get back to what I need quickly.

Asus says that the transformer tablet is upgradable to Android 4.0 but offers no actual way to do it!

I like this tablet and I love all the features, but there are some little things that I would like that are a given like the ability to force kill apps.

