So I have fallen a little behind on my blog with the trip to Utah and doing a lot of tasks at work.  My blog seemed like something that I would just drop.  As I played Starcraft II to try and relax, then losing a couple games, then it became personal, so I had to play until I won…When I finally did I exited the game and thought “You could have blogged.”  Well I did right after closing the game.

I think it is important that we give priority to things that matter to us, I will never stop playing Starcraft, and I wouldn’t say you shouldn’t play until every other thing in your todo list was done, but don’t whine if you don’ have time to do something important and you play countless hours of a game in a row.

“And see that all these things are done in wisdom and order; for it is not requisite that a man should run faster than he has strength.  And again. it is expedient that he should be diligent, that thereby he might win the prize; therefore, all things must be done in order.”
Mosiah 4:27

