So I have all these goals, and I realize one day that I was reading scripture and it was almost like it was just running my eyes over letters, they might as well have been in Japanese.  I was a little miserable about my goals whilst one day at work it seemed like all I did was busy work making customers happy but not really getting anything done.  Then to add to all this I found a bunch of comics that a friend left me and I started reading them fanatically!  Hey I needed a break, why not sluff everything off and read some comics!?

Well I had my little burn out over the last few days and it is time to jump back in the saddle.  There are Android apps to be made, computer classes to be prepared, and whole lot of writing that needs to be done on a variety of projects.  Can’t let this year start slipping, especially in the first two weeks!

