In the Good to Great book there was the concept of the flywheel, basically you keep pushing and tugging and working on the flywheel and then eventually it will take off with it’s own momentum and a great many things will start working for you.  This was really good to read because I have been plugging away at Android development for almost two years now and still and making only about $30 a month from app sales and about 20 cents a day from ads… I enjoy working on Android development but thought I should just give up on it since I won’t be able to do it full time.

With my last app getting around 50 installs per day, I can sense the hope that this might still be a profitable hobby.  If not, it is at least a stepping stone to something that will be wicked awesome!!!

Ha! There is ten postings in one night!  Enjoy you lucky people you!

