I have been mulling over the idea in my head for sometime now to have my resume and portfolio in an android app for all to see, I have tried this before by having an app called “I make Apps” that was me trying to market me just making apps, but nothing really came of that.

My new app labeled “Harts Office” https://market.android.com/details?id=com.hart.hartsoffice

is a little more involved, it has a link to my website, blog and calendar. It also has a short bio and my resume, and services that I can offer.

It is really not super pretty and eye catching, just informative, but I can make endless updates and just make it better and give more info as people request it.  Let me know what you think!  So far I think my biggest problem is not portraying a call to action in this app.

