1.  Are you a goal setter?  Do you typically set goals at the first of the year? If not, why not?

Yes I am a goal setter, usually the goals are for habits or for big things, so I work on them really well for awhile and then sooner or later I lose steam.

2.  How would you describe your current focus on work?

I am trying to get more work and make more income…it feels like a great struggle a lot of the time.

3.  What hobbies do you have?  What other skills and interests do you have?

Well, computers take up a lot of the hobby time, I like to tinker with software, try out programming, and would like to try out robotics.  Most of my skills are in computers as well, but I have also enjoyed reading and writing and out door work of all kinds, fixing my Bronco is also an enjoyable hobby.

4.  How are you involved in your community?

This is the kicker and probably a big part of my problem.  I am teaching computer classes at a school here in town, but we are not getting the word out very well.  Other than that and going to church, I just go from my house to work and back to my house again.  One of our family goals is to be more social.

5.  What was your father’s or mother’s attitude toward work and how has that affected you?

I think what I remember is that they just did what needed to be done, and they loathed debt from what I heard and saw, so those qualities are a part of me.

