[Note: posting a page from an old journal, name are changed to guy1, girl1 and do not much up to guy1 or girl in other postings.]

Wednesday, January 16th, 2002

Well I’ve had a killer toothache the last few days.  Yesterday I went to the dentist and got Antibiotics and nice painkillers prescribed to me.  Sometimes the painkillers work really nice, and sometimes they don’t work at all, which is rather bothersome.  Well I missed my chance to save my English and Math grade, my electronics [class] never had a prayer, so that’s three F’s I can count on and I am pretty sure rest of my classes aren’t that promising.  My dad has been asking a lot lately how I’m doing in school, veins will pop out his neck when he gets my report card.  I’ve been using my cd burner a bit, it sure is fast, and I put a picture of Rachel Leigh Cook (a hot actress) on my computer’s wallpaper.  Lately I’ve had writers block on everything.  I can’t even get moving on my “Mafia High” story I’ve been excitedly creating in my mind.  Girl1 has been real cool lately, not getting mad over anything.  And Girl2 sure gets close every chance that she gets, I don’t mind, but Girl1 and Guy1 sure do.  Well goodnight.

